Best Book Covers of 2013

This is a list of book covers I loved.
All the books on this list were released this year.
I decided to include only books I’ve read.

Goodbye Nothing by Beck Sherman

The Wicked Confessions of Lady Ceceilia Stanton by Viveka Portman

Winter Shadows by Casey Bond

Here Comes The Light by Emily Camp

Won’t Last Long by Heidi Joy Threteway

From Rum To Roots by LLoyd G Frances

The Divine Dantes by Andrew Barger

More Than This by Jay McLean

Ghana Must Go by Taiye Selasi

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer
I haven’t read this one but I love the cover and it’s on my want to read list







This post is a part of the 2013 roundup hosted by Two Chicks on Books

4 thoughts on “Best Book Covers of 2013

What Do You Think

