What I’ve learned from playing “Subway Surfers”

I’ve been wanting to write this post for such a long time. I even tweeted about it. But it’s just been sitting in my drafts.
I had to uninstall subway surfers though. Mostly because I was getting addicted + there was no space in my phone again.

Anyways sha. Here are life lessons from subway surfers

One thought on “What I’ve learned from playing “Subway Surfers”

  1. Lol. Im not getting it. I don’t allow myself get games that won’t allow me look away from them at an instant. Which is why the only game I really love on my phone are Angry Birds and 4pictures1word. I gladly freed Temple Run and Ninjump. Never bothered downloading any after those four.

    Funny thing is how seeing folk say how addictive a game is is the quickest way to make me lose interest in said game. There aren’t enough hours in a day for me to be saying the few that exist in games that do (almost) nothing for me, abeg. So all these Subway Surfers and Candy Crush that people rave about, mba.

    Like

What Do You Think

