Reviewer Interview Number Eight – Lade

I was interviewed. YAY!!!!

Library of Erana

Please tell us a little about yourself.
My name is Lade. I’m from Nigeria. I’ll be 17 in a few weeks. I love to read (obviously). I write. I’m also a makeup artiste and a training photographer.

On average how many books do you read a month? 
I’ll say around 10 – 12

What genres do you enjoy?
I read almost all genres but my favourites are YA, NA, chick lit, mystery, thrillers and humour

Where do you tend to review?
Goodreads http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/9178403-lade
My blog http://WeBlogAboutBooks.blogspot.com

Why do you review – for other readers, for author
feedback, for yourself?

I review because I like to share my opinions so I’ll say for myself and other readers.

Are you influenced by other reviews when choosing a book? What other factors influence your choice?
I read reviews to determine what to expect from a book. If a book has too many negative reviews, I…

View original post 529 more words

What Do You Think

