I Really Don’t Know

I had already typed up most of this post and then it disappeared.

I’m excited about a lot of things and worried about some other things.

I’m excited about my birthday. It’s in 17 days and I’ll turn 17.

I’m going to university!!! This isn’t how I expected it to happen but it happened and that’s all that matters.

The Experience

HDS Event Week. Specifically the concert & fashion show.

Christmas on The Streetz

My book blog: “We Blog About Books” and the book giveaway I’m doing.

I’m worried about
Finding accommodation
And getting a (flexible paying) job.

But that’s not the point of this post.

I am here to talk about Fast And Furious 6. I know I’m a last carrier with this but goddemit. That movie was just …

The scene where Vin Diesel became hulk/superman.
Here’s a link to a short clip of the scene

And here’s a gif of the scene

This is what my timeline looked like

image

This are the various expressions/feelings that went through me from that scene till the end of the movie

And finally

This post on Vulture.com expresses everything I have to say about this movie.

Grace and Peace

4 thoughts on “I Really Don’t Know

  1. Hahahahaha
    I was like that as well!
    It was just too much, there were a lot of cheesy and “really?” Moments but was just too much!
    I stopped paying attention there 😛 my poor heart could not take it!!

    Happy birthday in advance 🙂

    Like

What Do You Think

