She Woke Up Happy

This is today’s Daily Prompt

Write a six-word story about what you think the future holds for you, and then expand on it in a post.

image

image source

She woke up and was happy.

This is basically it. This is all I want. Be it at school or at home. In every way. In every area of my life. I just want to be happy.

I don’t want to be weighed down by uncertainty and fear. I want to have fun and not think about things.

Sure I know there’ll be problems but I want  happiness to be on top always.

By the way, you should check out this post I saw on mashable
Also check out my book blog We Blog About Books. I need to do a full redesign and I need help. If you want to help just email me. Thanks.
A sister is broke tho.

And I need advice on what to do to prep my TWA(Teeny Teeny Afro) for braids.

You intended to harm me, but God intended it for good to accomplish what is now being done, the saving of many lives.
– Genesis 50:20

Consider the blameless, observe the upright; there is a future for the man of peace.
Psalm 37:37

Grace and Peace

5 thoughts on “She Woke Up Happy

  1. Pingback: Does six of one really equal half a dozen of the other? | Rob's Surf Report

  2. Pingback: The Time is Now, Dear Friends | The Silver Leaf Journal

  3. Pingback: Where will we be going next? | A mom's blog

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Six of One, Half a Dozen of the Other | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: Just six words? | Life & Times

What Do You Think

