Another Tuesday Random Rambling

Hey people,
Welcome to yet another Tuesday Random Rambling.

I was going through my previous posts, and I noticed I had a lot of posts saying something about how useless GEJ is.

Some of the posts seem like they were written by someone else. Not me. In a good way sha.

When I heard that Kate Middleton was in labour, I started to think about being pregnant and stuff.
Would you want to know the sex of the child. Or would you want to be surprised. I’m about 90% sure I wouldn’t want to find out the gender before giving birth.

Another thing I started to think about was family doctors/OB-GYN. I don’t think I’ll be comfortable with someone I know and see regularly or someone who is a family friend looking down there and I wouldn’t be able to tell the doctor when something really embarrassing is wrong.

I think it’s just weird. I mean. Someone I know. Imagine your father-in-law or someone like that being your OB-GYN. eeew. I’d rather die.

Oh and by the way, I have a new blog. It’s not exactly new. I opened it long before this one. I just never used it. It’s a book blog: We Blog About Books
It’s weblogaboutbooks(dot) blogspot(dot)com.

I wanted to use We Blog Books but it was already taken. 😦

I may not post anything for the next 2 weeks and I might actually be missing from the internet.

I’m not sure if I’ve talked about this before but about a week or 2 ago, I did my first real job as a makeup artiste. Even though it was for a friend’s photo shoot, it was a great and fun experience.

For by thy words thou shalt be justified, and by thy words thou shalt be condemned.
-Matthew 12:37

Though the fig tree does not bud and there are no grapes on the vines, though the olive crop fails and the fields produce no food, though there are no sheep in the pen and no cattle in the stalls, yet I will rejoice in the LORD, I will be joyful in God my Savior.
-Habakkuk 3:17-18

Grace and Peace

What Do You Think

