BIRTH CONTROL IS SINFUL IN THE CHRISTIAN MARRIAGES and also ROBBING GOD OF PRIESTHOOD CHILDREN and Other Interesting Stories

BIRTH CONTROL IS SINFUL IN THE CHRISTIAN MARRIAGES and also ROBBING GOD OF PRIESTHOOD CHILDREN. This is an actual book. An animal Human being wrote 600 and something pages of nonsense and is selling that nonsense for $140. I don’t even know what to say. The book is in all caps and she was just throwing in greater than and less than signs and asterisks. I don’t even want to start on grammatical errors. The reviews are hilarious. I’m just going to drop links for the reviews on Goodreads(the link above), Amazon here and Google books here.

Last week, I was listening to Wazobia fm and they said a grown man, married with children has not done a day’s work in 10 years. 10 whole years. As they were still talking about this, someone else called in to talk about 15 years, another one 20 and yet another one 25 freaking years. How can a grown able bodied man not contribute to his family’s income. No matter how small. Even if it’s 1% of the income that comes from you. Do something. Which kain ishoro is that? Olorun ma je a ri oshi ati jati jati. I’m still trying to wrap my head around it. These men is not even as if their wives are earning millions oh. They are struggling.

I’ve been seeing something about ‘stew mix’ on my timeline. Are people so lazy that they cannot go and grind pepper and tomatoes, put oil inside pot with salt and maggi. Even if it’s struggle stew. Put dry pepper and tin tomato. This is just deep. Next thing is garri mix.

Yesterday or two days ago, people were criticizing Wizkid for buying a Porsche when OJB needs money for an operation. I’m just like huh? I’m all for charity and helping people when you can but whatever Wizkid or anybody else for that matter decides to do with their money is nobody’s business. It’s his money and he can do as he likes with it. Nobody is entitled to it and he’s not obligated to give it out. We really need to realize that you can’t force someone into giving money to people in need.

On a totally random note, I really want to learn sign language. If anyone can tell me where I can learn in Lagos, I’ll really appreciate.

Let us fix our eyes on Jesus, the author and perfecter of our faith, who for the joy set before him endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God.
— Hebrews 12:2

Love each other as I have loved you.
— John 15:12

Grace and Peace

4 thoughts on “BIRTH CONTROL IS SINFUL IN THE CHRISTIAN MARRIAGES and also ROBBING GOD OF PRIESTHOOD CHILDREN and Other Interesting Stories

  1. LOOL! I really thought you wrote about birth control being sinful. Totally random! Worth it 🙂 and I agree: what Wizkid does with his monney is his business. We should NEVER guilt trip anyone into giving.

    Like

What Do You Think

