Bookworm

A part of today’s post is based on today’s Daily Post

I’m supposed to talk about the last book I read. I’ll talk about the book I read before the last book I read instead.

The book is titled Work of Art. If you want to read my review of the book and other books, just check my goodreads profile

This morning I went jogging. I felt soo good. I haven’t done that in a while. Since March I think.

Well this post is really pointless. I just wanted to post something.

My next post may be about the worst beating I ever got.

Also, @LifeBankApp is live. It allows you to register as a blood donor. You can do that right now. Just go to http://lifebankapp.com

And finally: Happy fathers day to all the great wonderful men who are there for their children in every way that matters.

There are two bible verses for the day:

Patiently wait for God alone, my soul! For he is the one who gives me confidence. — Psalm 62:5

Be on your guard; stand firm in the faith; be men of courage; be strong. – 1 Corinthians 16:13

Later guys. Have a great week ahead :*

Grace and Peace

What Do You Think

