I Just Wanna Make Love To You

This has been a very emotional week for me and I really have nothing to post so I’m doing this thing I saw on PhantomPages

The instruction is to put your iPod on shuffle and answer a song for each question in the order that they are played.

As I haven’t used my iPod in 3 years and I don’t know where it is, I used a laptop.

1) If someone says “is this okay?” You say?
On Fire by LOS
aiidongerrit. But I may start saying it.

2) What would best describe your personality?
I Almost Let Go

3) What do you like in a guy(girl)?
It Is You(I Have Loved) from Shrek Soundtrack.
I love this song

4) How do you feel today?
Doing It Wrong by Drake

5) What’s your life purpose?
Daddy’s Little Girl by J Cole
God forbid

6) What is your motto?
1, 2, 3, 4 by Plain White T’s

(7) What do your friends think of you?
Evil Boys from Phineas and Ferb
I’m not a boy tho and I’m not evil

(8) What do you think about very often?
I’m Yours by The Script

9) What is 2+2?
Girlfriend by Avril Lavigne

10) What do you think of your best friend?
You’ll Find A Way by Santigold

11) What do you think of the person you like?
Let It Be by The Beatles

12) What is your life story?
Lion King Theme Song
He he. I like this one but I wanted Fcking Perfect. Or Express Yourself by Labyrinth. Awesome songs.

13) What do you want to be when you grow up?
Runaway by Avril Lavigne

14) What do you think when you see the person you like?
Something’s Got A Hold On Me by Etta James

15) What do your parents think of you?
Show You The World by Raphael Saadiq & The Grouch

16) What will you dance to at your wedding?
How To Love by Lil Wayne
Eldee’s Today Today would be good.

17) What will they play at your funeral?
Here I Am To Worship by Micheal W Smith
Seeing as I wish to make it to heaven, very appropriate.

18) What is your hobby/interest?
Comforter’s Song by Asa & Jeremiah Gyang
I like to make people happy so… ¯\_(•͡.̮ •͡ )_/¯

19) What’s your biggest secret?
High by Ozzy B
Never been high.

20) What do you think of your friends?
Ijoba Orun by Lara George

21) What’s the worst thing that could happen?
Hey You by Pink Floyd

22) How will you die?
My Happy Ending by Avril Lavinge
I’m using just the title so I’m guessing I’m dying(sp?) a happy person. I was hoping for If I Die Young by The Band Perry

23) What is the one thing you regret?
Skinny Love by Bon Iver

24) What makes you cry?
Mamy Blue by Pop Tops

25) What makes you laugh?
Daddy by Emeli Sande

26) Why will you get married?
Ebony and Ivory by Paul McCartney & Stevie Wonder
Owo. Ego. Kudi. Riches.
LOL. Not really.

27) What scares you the most?
Please Don’t Leave Me by P!nk
Almost accurate

28) Does anyone like you?
Right As Rain by Adele

29) If you could go back in time, what would you change?
5 O’Clock by T Pain, Lily Allen & Wiz Khalifa

30) What hurts right now?
This Love by Maroon 5
Kinda true

31) What would you post this as?
I Just Wanna Make Love To You by Etta James
Very shocking title. No?

What Do You Think

