Thankful

Hello guys, today is my birthday. Whoop!

I didn’t expect my 16th birthday to be this way. I expected more but I’m still thankful to God and I’m very happy.

My mother sent me an email this morning and I almost cried. That email is the best part of this day and nothing can spoil today for me because of that email.

I’ve met some amazing people on the way. People who have inspired me and have impacted my life. I’ve lost touch with some and I’m still in contact with others.

I’m thankful to God for all the beautiful and amazing people He has sent my way. I’m thankful for His love, grace and protection that has been sufficient for me for the past 15 years and I’m thankful because as I start a new year in my life, all those things will continue to be with me.

I’m thankful that God who has started this great thing in my life will finish it and I’m thankful that I have many more years ahead of me.

Thanks to everybody who made 15 years great and special and will make year 16 even better. ๐Ÿ™‚

Grace & Peace!
Have A Lovely Day ๐Ÿ™‚

10 thoughts on “Thankful

  1. Happy Birthday Lade Darling! ~(โ€˜,โ€™~) (~โ€™,’)~ \(โ€˜-โ€™\) (/โ€™-‘)/ \(โ€˜-โ€™\) (/โ€™-‘)/ ฮต(โ€พ^โ€พ)ะท \(โ€พ^โ€พ)/ ฦช(ห˜โŒฃห˜)โ” ฦช(ห˜โŒฃห˜)สƒ โ”Œ(ห˜โŒฃห˜)สƒ

    Like

What Do You Think

