Hello Again

I’m so pissed right now because I had typed up a post and somehow it disappeared from my phone drafts.

The gist of that post was that

  1. I haven’t blogged in a long time.
  2. I want to start a writing a weekly journal on the blog. A post every Sunday outlining my week. The good. The bad and the ugly
  3. What I’ve been up to since my last post. Taking pictures. Reading books and watching movies

Since my last post, I have read all the books in the Fifty Shades Trilogy. Fifty Shades of Grey, Fifty Shades Darker and Fifty Shades Freed. I don’t see what the fuss was/is about. The only thing that shocked me is that the author is a woman. For some reason I thought it was a guy. I’m currently reading Blogging For Dummies.

I’ve watched quite a number of movies. ‘Exam‘ is mind fuckery. I cried a lot when I watched ‘Seven Pounds‘. ‘Scott Pilgrim vs. The World‘ is one hilarious movie. ‘It’s Kind of A Funny Story‘. Kidulthood and Adulthood the british accents were too annoying. Everybody had a different accent. Duplicity this is what I want to do in future. Contagion unknown virus with unknown cause killing people all around the world. Tangled tear inducing but funny. Princess and The Frog tear inducing, very funny. I LOVE the music. I need to get the soundtrack. The Inbetweeners Movie if you watch the series, you’ll know what to expect. 3 Idiots this is the best movie ever. Forever and ever and ever. I laughed. I cried. I sang. At the end I was dancing all around. Even on the road.
I’m currently watching The Soloist from what I’ve read, I know I’ll cry my eyes out when I finish.

I was looking at pictures from the headies. My best dressed Praiz(male) and Chidinma(female). Oreka also looked nice. Toolz looked … She looked uncomfortable and like she was going to divide into two unequal parts.
My birthday is in 3 days (27th). I’m gonna be 16! Yay! I thought Ojude oba was on saturday but it’s on Sunday so I won’t be going because I’m coming back from ijebu on saturday. I don’t know what my birthday is going to be like. I sha hope I don’t hate the day.

Anyways, that’s all for now. Till Sunday :*

PS: I don’t know what time I’ll be posting on Sundays, but I’ll try to make it consistent

Grace & Peace!
Have A Lovely Day 🙂

What Do You Think

