I Don’t Know What To Title This But I Couldn’t Leave It Untitled

For some reason, this morning, I woke up really happy. Feeling very good. I felt so great. I smiled all the way to work. It’s very far oh.
And I’m wondering: “Lade why do you feel so happy”. I don’t know why am so happy. My life is not exactly going as planned. Some things are happening but I’ve seen and had better days. So I don’t know why am happy. I haven’t posted in a while. I’m sorry guys. I’ve been working. (Yeah! I work now). I don’t know exactly what direction my life is going in now but I know I’m going somewhere. Apart from taking pictures (and taking a lot of days off work), I’ve been watching a lot of movies. In the past 3 days, I’ve watched The Help (I cried a lot), The Devil Wears Prada, Project X (too funny), I Love You Beth Cooper(I almost died of laughter), Love and Other Drugs(I cried at the end), Easy A (made me think about what Jesus said about hypocrites. Very funny too). The Blind Side(I cried too much. And it’s a true story?)

I went for Tedx VI yesterday. It was interesting. Didn’t stay till the end. There was this guy that does animation. He came with his team. There were only 2 girls and apparently, none of them studied animation.
When I was going back, something happened that made me feel wonderful. On the pedestrian bridge(is that what it’s called?) at Ojota, there was this security man there. He was sitting there looking angry and I smiled at him and said good afternoon. And then his just smiled back at me. I felt really good. I made someone smile. It’s good to smile. You feel good and you make others feel good.

I don’t know what the point of this post is/was but I just wanted to keep you guys up to date. Later ๐Ÿ™‚

Grace & Peace!
Have A Lovely Day ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “I Don’t Know What To Title This But I Couldn’t Leave It Untitled

What Do You Think

