One

My blog was one on Sunday, August 12, 2012. Yayyy!!!!!!
Over a hundred posts, over 60(blog) followers and thousands of views later, We Are Young One.

I have “met” many wonderful people through this blog. And I have “met” people who inspired me and people tell me my blog inspires them.

This is to say thank you to everyone who clicked a link, retweeted a link, tweeted a link… to this blog. Thank YOU who are(?) reading this. Thank you for the likes and the comments and thank you for subscribing. And most of all, I thank God. If not for God, there would be no posts.

PS: I sent a post to demorrieaux.wordpress.com
You can read it here or go to: demorrieaux.wordpress.com/understanding-psalm-23/

KEEP ON ROCKING!

Have A Lovely Day 🙂

What Do You Think

