Confused

confused

confused

Sidenote: In the school, in 1st term of SS1, everybody has to do all the subjects then you do a personality test. At the end of term, school advises you on what do do based on the results of those tests.
I loooooove physics. And I wanted to be a science student but I hated Chemistry (Biology is compulsory so I had no choice). Chemistry is the most irritating subject right after Biology. Then Government. I also liked Commerce but the notes were too long. Now that I think of it, I should have done physics, even if it was just for the fun of it. I like numbers, I like calculations, and stuff like that. My favourite subjects were: Mathematics and Further Mathematics. Ironically, another subject I love is Literature. I like writing, I like words. I like to think and use my mind. Understand what I read. I love books.
Point is, I’m getting into uni soon and I’m still undecided on what I really want to do.
Sure, I know I want to study psychology and BE a psychologist. But there are so many other things I want to do. I want to teach children/teenagers(especially math or something). I want to motivate people. I also (want to) own a (successful) company. In school, a lot of guys said: ‘Lade, you’re just a confused person.’ But really I am. So many things I want to do, so little time.
Life IS short. I hope I can do everything I want to do

Have A Lovely Day 🙂

2 thoughts on “Confused

  1. this reminds me of me back in the olden days, when i was a young foundling. great writing btw. goodluck and prosperity, i pray God gives you. And yes, you can be anything you want to be if you want it hard enough

    Like

What Do You Think

