Graduated

I graduated from secondary school last month(July 6th). I couldn’t upload any pictures because I didn’t have any because my phone crashed.
I was able to get some from other people.
July 6: Graduation From School
First, we had breakfast with our director(proprietress(?), principal, VP and teachers.
Then we went to change into our white(lace or whatever) and our gele and cap. we wear ‘trad’ for our grad in the school.
Then we took the group picture. Everybody with director and principal.
Then we proceeded into the hall. Then speeches. Then Bible Presentation they do this every grad. Then presentation of awards and prizes. Then announcement of Valedictorian. The guy got cash awards and shii. PTA also gave him an award: the new iPad with his name inscribed.

It was fun except that my phone crashed. I saw a lot of old friends. Guys I hadn’t seen in years.

half of DHS Class of 2012

half of DHS Class of 2012

i did this gele B)

i did this gele B)

Have A Lovely Day 🙂

2 thoughts on “Graduated

  1. Congrats!
    Would have loved to look at the pictures but they are so tiny 😦
    All the best with Uni now!
    Make sure to choose a degree that you actually enjoy and will commit to; it can be very stressful and disheartening at times (studies); but I’m sure you’ll be just fine.

    Like

What Do You Think

