321

This is a poem I wrote on my way back from school today. Actually, I wrote two but I’ll put the other one up later. It doesn’t have a title so I need help in the comment section. Tell me what you think about the poem and a title for it. Thanks ๐Ÿ˜€

_______________

I’m sad
really. I am
I’m sad
I’m sad for reasons unknown
Okay. Not unknown
These reasons. They don’t seem right
I shouldn’t be bothered
Should I?
Should I think about these things?
I know I shouldn’t but I can’t help it
The thoughts. They just creep up
They keep running through my mind
Am I good enough?
Am I not?
Am I acceptable?
Am I not?
I question myself
My every step and decision
Am I right?
Am I wrong?
Am I sure?
Am I not?
I question myself
My existence
My being
Self-assessment
Insecurity
Self-awareness
Little or no self-esteem
Who am I?
Why am I here?
Where do I belong?
Do I belong?
Who are my friends?
Do I have any?
Will I just fade away?
โ€œUncaredโ€ for
Not to be remembered
Or will I be mourned?
Missed and remembered
Will I be thought about?
Will I be talked about?

5 thoughts on “321

What Do You Think

