The Story

I have a story for you guys. It’s still in progress, so, today we have our very first guest *drumrolls please* Tami. I don’t know what she’s doing and I’m not editing it. She’ll just send it when she’s done with it

______________
Ok I really don’t know much about blogging or blogs

All I know is that my sister enjoys blogging

Ok I don’t know what to do but here it comes

Just keep reading

It’s a story

It started like this

I don’t get the point but I’m telling it alright

One dark morning, in the middle of the night(I think that’s meant to be midnight)
Two dead boys woke up to fight(they were zombies)
One was blind and one couldn’t see
Back to back they faced each other
Drew out their swords and killed one another 😦
A deaf police man heard the noise
And came to rescue the two dead boys 🙂
If you think my story isn’t true
Go ask the blind woman she saw it too :p

There you have it

Oh and before I forget Merry Christmas and Happy New Year in advance

Have a lovely day 🙂
Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

5 thoughts on “The Story

What Do You Think

