Trust Issues

But you’re the only one
Cause I don’t trust these bitches
I don’t I don’t trust these bitches
They might catch me slipping
So you’re the only one
Cause I don’t trust these bitches
They might they might catch me slipping
And put in something different
So you’re the only one
Cause I don’t trust these bitches
I don’t I don’t trust these bitches
They might catch me slipping
So you’re the only one
Ho oh trust issues
Ho oh trust issues
Ho oh trust issues

_______________
Everybody knows that Superstory ad that the man tells his son to jump down from the roof and then he moves back and let’s him fall. Then he says: “my son, this is your first lesson in life. Never trust anybody. Not even me your father.”
Trust is something very fragile and can go away easily. It is hard to trust somebody and it is hard to gain someone’s trust.
Trust is the trait of believing in the honesty and reliability of others. Trust is complete confidence in a person. I personally don’t trust easily. I have serious trust issues. Besides God, there are only 3 people in this world that i trust wholeheartedly(you know yourselves :*).
Some people trust easily, i just don’t. Maybe it’s because I’ve watched too much Africa Magic where one friend betrays another or maybe it’s from personal experience, i wouldn’t tell. If i trust you, it’s because you have proved to me that i can.

Have a lovely day 🙂
Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

Have a lovely day 🙂
Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

What Do You Think

