30 Day Challenge

Today is the 1st day of the 9th month of 2011. Thank God. We are alive and happy and healthy. Resumption is getting nearer and nearer :(. I have a lot things to do in these 2 weeks before school resumes. Lots of assignments. I don’t know why my school likes to punish us like this. After reading and all during school, we would have summer school for 4 weeks. Do job placement for 2 wks and then they expect us to do stupid assignments on all our subjects. *mscheew*

Anyway, on to today’s post. I’ve been seeing this 30 day challenge thing on almost every blog I’ve read. So I decided to do mine. I’m starting with 30 things about me.

  • My names are Oluwadeaduramilade Tawak. I don’t think i have an English name. *shrug*
  • I think I’m the only Oluwadeaduramilade in the world
  • I am going to be 15 on October 27th. I’m younger than most of the people in my class I know. Most people don’t believe that I’m 15. They think I’m younger or older
  • I am a Yoruba girl from Ogun state. Both my parents are from royal families in Ogun State
  • I want to be a psychologist(I’ve already started on it) but people keep giving me weird looks when i say it. So I’m considering being an Accountant
  • I’m not a genius but I’m smart.
  • I hate chocolate and every cereal except CornFlakes, Crunchy Nut and Frosties
  • I love cake and icecream
  • I have a brother and a sister from my mum and 3 brothers and a sister from my dad
  • I love Nigeria. I am proudly Nigerian and i have hope for Nigeria.
  • I love purple.
  • I love reading novels. All kinds of novels. Romance, Mystery, Suspense, Thriller…
  • i love Eminem and Lil Wayne and Drake (songs) as much as i hate Birdman and Rick Ross(them)
  • I love Nikki Minaj
  • I love Chris Brown.
  • I love watching horror movies. especially at night
  • I think I’m the only girl my age that is not into Twilight and all that 3-|
  • I love LOS and Ozzy B songs. If you are between 13 and 19 and you live in Lagos and you don’t know these guys, you have carried big and serious last. follow @Ozzyb_ @Team_LOS or go toor
  • I can’t stand fake and superficial people. I can’t stand people that look down on other people and I can’t stand people that judge others.
  • There is nothing I can’t do without. I can do without my phone, Tv, internet, novels. It doesn’t affect me.
  • I still love Styl Plus, Backstreet Boys, West Life, Boys II Men.
  • I’m in my last year of high school
  • I can speak a little French, Igbo, and i can say some words in Hausa.
  • I LOVE God
  • Maths is my best subject
  • I love me. Just the way I am
  • I love my family.
  • I love my friends. Eni, Ayoola, Dara, Funmto, Bolaji, Taiye, Kehinde, Bukky, Tosin, Racheal, Promise, Daniel, Osas, Kentoro, Ife, Praise, Inem… You all know yourselves :*
  • It took me 4 hours to write this post
  • I don’t know 30 things about me

The last two points are very true. I had to call my sister to help me with 10 things about me. I only wrote 20 :(.

 

Have a lovely day 🙂
Posted with WordPress for BlackBerry.

7 thoughts on “30 Day Challenge

  1. Pingback: Day 13 – Addicted « Out Of My Head

What Do You Think

