To keep all the eggs in one basket or not? (via memoirs of a woman with chutzpah)

i decided to read this blog when i saw the list of winners for the nigerian blog awards. i now see why this blog won 5 awards. very lovely pieces but i decided to shae this

To keep all the eggs in one basket or not?     I've broken many eggs in my days. Dropped an egg, hit an egg by mistake, crushed an egg with a heavy bag and even sat on an egg but one thing I never did was put all my eggs in one basket except when it came to men. It'd have been awful to break a whole crate of eggs after spending four hours in Bariga market just because my shopping bag gave way or my basket was hit by a speeding okada man. I however have not learnt the act of separating my … Read More

via memoirs of a woman with chutzpah

What Do You Think

